We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Herold Family Automotive and Tire
330-725-2828
400 W Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
41.1358816 -81.8693035
http://heroldfamilyautomedina.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 08/24/2017
Quick appointment time. Completed repairs in the time promised. Friendly. Willing to avoid unnecessary parts expense passed onto the consumer. Very clean shop.
  Wayne 08/24/2017
Excellent. Clean, well equiped and professional. Vintage car friendly.
  Doug 07/20/2017
In and out in no time!!! Hard to believe Steve and Dave could get all that done so quick... they really understood the value of MY time...
  Mike & Alison 06/20/2017
The best automotive shop I have ever used. They do fantastic work and my family trusts them completely. They have given us rides and loaners on many occasions too, which is very convenient. Prices are very fair and estimates have always been accurate. Grateful to have them in our neighborhood.
  Tony 06/16/2017
Great service! I always know the job has been done correctly the first time.
  Dennis 06/16/2017
good service as always
  Greg & Christy 05/26/2017
We have been taking our vehicles to Herold Family Auto for quite a few years. Steve and Dave are like family. They provide an excellent service to the community and we highly recommend Herold Family Auto to anybody who needs service for their vehicles. They are accomodating, efficient and affordable and their customer service is top-notch. Great job Steve and Dave!
  Greg 05/25/2017
The work was done right & timely to accommodate my schedule. Thanks much. I will be back in when needed. G Crowe
  John 04/06/2017
  Doug 03/16/2017
Great as usual!
  *Scott & Kim 02/23/2017
  Kelly 02/02/2017
They quickly got me in for service. Professional and courteous as always with fair pricing. I'll never take my car anywhere else.
  Dennis 01/13/2017
Excellent service,fair cost for repairs
  Mike & Lynn 01/05/2017
  *Dee 12/05/2016
Herold Family Auto is an honest, family-owned business who offers car and tires at reasonable rates. They have always been willing to work with our busy schedules and have always had our service completed at the promised time. We only take our cars to Herold Family Auto!
  *Susan&Ray 08/06/2016
This company is thorough, careful, and trustworthy. We use them regularly and believe we can be confident that any repairs made are done properly.
  *Craig 08/04/2016
Always the best
  *Susan&Ray 05/12/2016
  *Craig 05/05/2016
  *Susan&Ray 04/28/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-725-2828
near by local auto car shop
400 W Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo