We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Herold Family Automotive and Tire
330-725-2828
400 W Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
41.1358816 -81.8693035
http://heroldfamilyautomedina.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 01/13/2017
Excellent service,fair cost for repairs
  Mike & Lynn 01/05/2017
  Dee 12/05/2016
Herold Family Auto is an honest, family-owned business who offers car and tires at reasonable rates. They have always been willing to work with our busy schedules and have always had our service completed at the promised time. We only take our cars to Herold Family Auto!
  *Susan&Ray 08/06/2016
This company is thorough, careful, and trustworthy. We use them regularly and believe we can be confident that any repairs made are done properly.
  *Craig 08/04/2016
Always the best
  *Susan&Ray 05/12/2016
  *Craig 05/05/2016
  *Susan&Ray 04/28/2016
  Scot 04/22/2016
Prompt, accurate, friendly service, convenient to home. I don't think you can ask for more.
  Jack 04/15/2016
Aways do top notch work. They have loaner cars if you need one, very conveniant. Been going there for yrs.
  *Tom & Liz 02/11/2016
Prompt, efficient same day service at exact price quoted.
  *Tom & Liz 02/02/2016
Brought car in on previously arranged appointment. Service work was completed promptly even though David was running a bit shorthanded.
  Bob Jr. 01/28/2016
Outstanding people, products and service!
  Bob Jr. 01/07/2016
Outstanding, honest, and common sense approach to exceeding Customer expectations! In world full of big "shareholder / executive driven companies", it's refreshing to deal with real people that actually put the customer first!! I would and do highly recommend these guys to everyone. Great work Men!
  Danielle 12/28/2015
Very happy with the service I received. Would recommend to others.
  *Susan&Ray 12/26/2015
We take our CR-V to you regularly for service. This time in addition to service we advised we had a "rumble" when in excess of 55 miles per hour possibly caused by our relatively new tires purchased earlier. In examining the tires you found one to be somewhat warped and the tread "wobbling" as you spun the tire. You arranged for a new replacement and completed the service. Everything is now excellent once again. Thank you!
  *Susan&Ray 12/26/2015
Our F-150 has been used carefully, mostly in vacation travel. It drives beautifully but seemed to lack a good sense of "straight ahead". Your past alignments for us worked wonders so I brought the truck in to be sure it was doing as well as possible on the road. Your checks indicated alignment was not really off but in adding just a touch of toe-in you increased its stability very nicely. Again I viewed this as an indicator of your excellent knowledge as well as your accurate equipment. Thanks!
  Chuck 11/19/2015
Have been using Herolds Aotomotive for many years.They always find the time to get my vehicles in even when they are busy. The work is always done right.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-725-2828
near by local auto car shop
400 W Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo